1. Skip to content

UK Local Councils

Twycross Parish Council

Serving the people of Gopsall, Little Orton, Little Twycross, Norton Juxta Twycross, Orton On The Hill and Twycross

Clerk: Christine Bailey
10 Oakfield Way, Sheepy Magna, Nr Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3RZ

Tel: 07517 863334

This site, with its many features and links with other local government online resources, has not yet been adopted by the parish council. Queries about activating this site, free training for site editors and free technical support should be made to 0116 3055676 or to admin@leicestershireparishcouncils.org.

To contact the parish you'll find the clerk's details below, or you may use this form and your message will be forwarded to the clerk.

* Required Field